The Silent Brotherhood – the story of the Bruders Schweigen

The Silent Brotherhood tells the story of Robert Jay Mathews, David Lane, Gary Yarbrough, Richard Scutari and the other men who became known as the Bruders Schweigen (The Order). It delves into how the Brotherhood was formed, their declaration of war against the United States government and also describes some of the activities they were involved in.

Click here to read

United under the banner of folkish ideals and preservation